Contacts for Faculty

Department & Learner Services

  • Alfonso Bradoch (541-737-9116, alfonso.bradoch@oregonstate.edu), Director of Department and Learner Services
    Provides leadership for the personnel who support Ecampus enrollment, registration, department and student services.
  • Vickie Bailey (541-737-1280, vickie.bailey@oregonstate.edu), Administrative Program Specialist
    Coordinates course offerings with departments, instructors and the registrar: Schedule of classes, course logistics, course info for Banner, credit overlay courses/workshops, instructor pool and pay arrangements, liaison to the registrar's office.
  • Moina McMath-Walton (541-737-9813, moina.mcmath-walton@oregonstate.edu), Administrative Program Assistant
    Textbooks, videos, course materials, developmental math, change of grades, instructor term letters, announcements and reminders.

Course Development & Blackboard Support

  • Shannon Riggs (541-737-2613, Shannon.Riggs@oregonstate.edu), Director of Course Development & Training
    Support, training, rolling over/activating courses, course production, posting material, resetting exams and questions.
  • Karen Watte, (karen.watte@oregonstate.edu), Professional and Course Development Specialist
    For help with Blackboard.
  • Victor Yee, (victor.yee@oregonstate.edu), Lead Multimedia Developer
    For help with multimedia.

New Course / Program Intake

Student Services

  • Joan Oakes (541-737-4166, joan.oakes@oregonstate.edu), Program Representative II
    Coordinates student services for distance students, answers student questions via phone, email and in person, facilitates communication between students and various departments around campus, assists with proctoring arrangements and student petitions.
  • Gina Rogers (541-737-9223, gina.rogers@oregonstate.edu), Program Representative I
    Coordinates student services for distance students, answers student questions via phone, email and in person, facilitates communication between students and various departments around campus, and student petitions.
  • Jeff Bulkley, Testing coordination (541-737-9281, ecampustesting@oregonstate.edu )
    Contact phone number and email for coordinating proctoring arrangements for students and answering student and instructor questions about exams and proctoring.

Student Success

Success counseling is an academic counseling service for both current and future Ecampus students. Success Counselors work in partnership with students to improve academic skills, to identify support resources, and to address obstacles to academic success at OSU. Success counseling is individualized, strengths-based, and holistic.

  • Theresa Harper (541-737-9207, theresa.harper@oregonstate.edu) Success Counselor
    Fisheries & Wildlife Sciences, Natural Resources, Environmental Sciences
  • Brandi Hoel (541-737-0524, brandi.hoel@oregonstate.edu) Success Counselor
    College of Liberal Arts programs, Human Development and Family Sciences
  • Amy Riley (541-737-9211, amy.riley@oregonstate.edu) Success Counselor
    Agricultural Sciences, Environmental Economics & Policy, Horticulture, Computer Science

Important OSU contacts and websites

OSU Extended Campus
800-667-1465 / 541-737-9204
http://ecampus.oregonstate.edu

OSU Summer Session
800-375-9359 / 541-737-1470
http://summer.oregonstate.edu

Office of the Registrar
Academic Calendar and Deadlines, Web Grading
541-737-4331
http://oregonstate.edu/registrar

Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships
541-737-2241
http://oregonstate.edu/admin/finaid/index.html

Student Accounts
541-737-3775
http://oregonstate.edu/fa/businessaffairs/studentfinance/accounts

Printing & Mailing
Copyrights, Course Packets
541-737-4941
http://oregonstate.edu/admin/printing

Faculty & Staff
Academic/Advising, Campus Services, Employee Services, Policies & Procedures, Professional Dev., Technical Support, Univ. Admin.
http://oregonstate.edu/main/faculty-staff

Office of Admissions
800-291-4192 / 541-737-4411
http://oregonstate.edu/admissions

OSU Beaver Store (bookstore)
800-595-0357 / 541-737-4323
http://osubeaverstore.com

The Valley Library
Borrowing & Circulation, Course Reserves
541-737-3432
http://osulibrary.oregonstate.edu/index2.html

Computer consulting
Blackboard help, FAQs, Help Desk
541-737-3474
http://oregonstate.edu/is

Login