Oregon State University Ecampus

As a leader in online education, Oregon State University Ecampus engages in innovative and creative partnerships with OSU faculty to provide access to exceptional learning experiences that transform the lives of students in Oregon and around the world.

Oregon State Ecampus delivers more than 50 degree and certificate programs and over 1,200 courses online to distance learners in all 50 states and more than 50 countries. Ecampus online programs have been ranked top 10 in the nation by U.S. News & World Report four years in a row. The division is also home to:

  • Ecampus Research Unit: Conducts innovative research that aims to create an accessible and inclusive online learning environment for students at Oregon State and nationwide.
  • Ecampus Open Educational Resources: Works with Oregon State faculty to create online educational resources such as free textbooks, enabling them to share their expertise in digital media collections around the world.


Lisa L. Templeton, Associate Provost for Ecampus

Lisa L. Templeton, associate provost for OSU Ecampus

Lisa L. Templeton is the associate provost for Oregon State Ecampus. She served as the Ecampus executive director from 2008 to 2017.


Visit the websites linked above to learn more about Oregon State Ecampus, or call 800-667-1465.