Staff Directory

Greetings! OSU Extended Campus staff are committed to helping people across the state, nation and world pursue their educational goals. Ecampus staff on the Corvallis campus work with OSU faculty to design courses for distance delivery and to provide services from registration assistance to library services to OSU students no matter where they live.

Looking for someone else at OSU? Try the university's online directory.

OSU Extended Campus main office
4943 The Valley Library
Corvallis, OR 97331-4504
ecampus.oregonstate.edu
800-667-1465 or 541-737-9204
fax 541-737-2734

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Badger, Rebecca   Outreach & Engagement Marketing Manager   541-737-2620   rebecca.badger@oregonstate.edu
Bailey, Vickie   Administrative Program Specialist   541-737-1280   vickie.bailey@oregonstate.edu
Blyth, Warren   Multimedia Developer   541-737-9685   warren.blyth@oregonstate.edu
Bulkley, Jeff   Testing Coordinator   541-737-9281   jeffrey.bulkley@oregonstate.edu
Boucek, Simona   Lead Marketing Project Manager   541-737-2036   simona.boucek@oregonstate.edu
Brabham, Sarah   Course & Multimedia Developer   541-737-9095   sarah.brabham@oregonstate.edu
Bradoch, Alfonso   Director of Department and Learner Services   541-737-9116   alfonso.bradoch@oregonstate.edu
Cassady, Kyle   Career Counselor   541-737-5420   kyle.cassady@oregonstate.edu
Cavalier, Ian   Lead Web Developer/Designer   541-737-9340   ian.cavalier@oregonstate.edu
Chang, Celina   Enrollment Service Specialist   541-737-3193   celina.chang@oregonstate.edu
Collins, Laura   Summer Session Specialist   541-737-9608   laura.collins@oregonstate.edu
Creason, Ryan   Videographer   541-737-5829   ryan.creason@oregonstate.edu
Croeni, Doug   Database Application Developer   541-737-9205   doug.croeni@oregonstate.edu
Cross, Claire   Director of Summer Session   541-737-3107   claire.cross@oregonstate.edu
Curry, Erica   Course and Faculty Support Project Coordinator   541-737-7865   erica.curry@oregonstate.edu
Donaldson, Jonan   Instructional Designer   541-737-5238   jonan.donaldson@oregonstate.edu
DuPont, Jessica   Director of Marketing   541-737-2569   jessica.dupont@oregonstate.edu
Farber, Annie   Enrollment Service Specialist   541-737-9288   annie.farber@oregonstate.edu
Fisher, Dianna   Director of Open Oregon State   541-737-8658   dianna.fisher@oregonstate.edu
Freeman, Carlea   Assistant to the Associate Provost   541-737-2719   carlea.freeman@oregonstate.edu
Gannon, Ann   Office Specialist   541-737-1413   ann.gannon@oregonstate.edu
Gudge, Erin   Print / Interactive Design Manager   541-737-1525   erin.gudge@oregonstate.edu
Hamar, Debbie   Marketing Project Manager   541-737-9206   debbie.hamar@oregonstate.edu
Hansen, Tyler   Marketing Communications Manager   520-312-1276   tyler.hansen@oregonstate.edu
Harper, Nick   Multimedia Developer   541-737-3215   nick.harper@oregonstate.edu
Harper, Theresa   Student Success Counselor   541-737-9207   theresa.harper@oregonstate.edu
Hertel, Jessica   Internal Business Coordinator   541-737-8905   jessica.hertel@oregonstate.edu
Hoel, Brandi   Student Success Counselor   541-737-0524   brandi.hoel@oregonstate.edu
Johnston, Karen   Internal Business Specialist   541-737-3519   karen.johnston@oregonstate.edu
Kahn, Cub   Hybrid Course Initiative Coordinator   541-737-2803   cub.kahn@oregonstate.edu
King, Dave   Associate Provost   541-737-3810   dave.king@oregonstate.edu
Kroening, Melanie   Instructional Designer   541-737-9228   melanie.kroening@oregonstate.edu
Lindsley, Brian   Research Analyst   541-737-2237   brian.lindsley@oregonstate.edu
Loftin, Dorothy   Instructional Designer   541-737-1283   dorothy.loftin@oregonstate.edu
Machado, Laura   Instructional Designer   541-737-3726   laura.machado@oregonstate.edu
McMath-Walton, Moina   Course Coordinator   541-737-9813   moina.mcmath-walton@oregonstate.edu
Miles, Dan   Marketing Project Manager   541-737-9232   dan.miles@oregonstate.edu
Miller, Mike   Multimedia Developer   541-737-0968   mike.miller@oregonstate.edu
Misner, Mandy   Project Coordinator   541-737-9341   mandy.misner@oregonstate.edu
Oakes, Joan   Student Services Specialist   541-737-4166   joan.oakes@oregonstate.edu
Olson, Drew   Course & Multimedia Developer   541-737-1148   drew.olson@oregonstate.edu
Pelroy, Carlene   Compliance Coordinator   541-737-9929   carlene.pelroy@oregonstate.edu
Pietrowski, Becky   Instructional Designer - OER & ET   541-737-9226   becky.pietrowski@oregonstate.edu
Powell, Maurine   Summer Session Program Manager   541-737-3993   maurine.powell@oregonstate.edu
Reed, Scott   Vice Provost, Division of Outreach and Engagement   541-737-2713   scott.reed@oregonstate.edu
Reukauf, Jeremy   Web Developer/Designer   541-737-2576   jeremy.reukauf@oregonstate.edu
Riggs, Shannon   Director of Course Development and Training   541-737-2613   shannon.riggs@oregonstate.edu
Riley, Amy   Student Success Counselor   541-737-9211   amy.riley@oregonstate.edu
Roberts, James   Multimedia Developer   541-737-3276   james.l.roberts@oregonstate.edu
Robertson, John   Instructional Designer   541-737-1544   john.robertson@oregonstate.edu
Rogers, Gina   Student Services Representative   541-737-9223   gina.rogers@oregonstate.edu
Rommelfanger, Amy   Enrollment Marketing Manager   541-737-9814   amy.rommelfanger@oregonstate.edu
Sherman, Jeff   Oregon Open Campus & Special Initiatives Coordinator   541-737-1384   jeff.sherman@oregonstate.edu
Shi, Tianhong   Instructional Designer   541-737-1545   tianhong.shi@oregonstate.edu
Templeton, Lisa L.   Executive Director   541-737-1279   lisa.l.templeton@oregonstate.edu
Thomas, Elizabeth   Office Manager   541-737-9224   elizabeth.thomas@oregonstate.edu
Tom, Kyla   Print/Interactive Designer   none   kyla.tom@oregonstate.edu
Watte, Karen   Faculty and Course Development Specialist   541-737-4130   karen.watte@oregonstate.edu
Whitney, Melissa   Enrollment Service Specialist   541-737-3194   melissa.whitney@oregonstate.edu
Yee, Victor   Multimedia Development Manager   541-737-9974   victor.yee@oregonstate.edu
Login