Staff Directory

Greetings! Oregon State Ecampus staff are committed to helping people across the state, nation and world pursue their educational goals. Ecampus staff on the Corvallis campus work with Oregon State faculty to design courses for distance delivery and to provide services from registration assistance to library services to OSU students no matter where they live.

Are you a prospective student? Please connect with a specialist who can help answer your questions.

Contact us

Are you a current student? Please visit our student success team page.

Are you OSU faculty? Please visit our faculty contacts page. (You may also view the complete staff directory with your ONID login.)


Ecampus directors

Name Title Telephone Email
Badger, Rebecca   Director of Marketing and Enrollment Services   541-737-2620   rebecca.badger@oregonstate.edu
Bradoch, Alfonso   Director of Academic Programs and Data Analytics   541-737-9116   alfonso.bradoch@oregonstate.edu
Buck, Stefanie   Director, Ecampus Open Educational Resources   541-737-7403   stefanie.buck@oregonstate.edu
DuPont, Jessica   Executive Director, Market Development and Student Experience   541-737-2569   jessica.dupont@oregonstate.edu
Linder, Kathryn   Research Director   541-737-4629   kathryn.linder@oregonstate.edu
Perez, Marleigh   Director, Student Success and Support Services   541-737-4836   marleigh.perez@oregonstate.edu
Riggs, Shannon   Executive Director, Course Development and Learning Innovation   541-737-2613   shannon.riggs@oregonstate.edu
Templeton, Lisa L.   Associate Provost for Ecampus   541-737-1279   lisa.l.templeton@oregonstate.edu
Watté, Karen   Director of Course Development & Training   541-737-4130   karen.watte@oregonstate.edu


Oregon State Ecampus main office
4943 The Valley Library
Corvallis, OR 97331-4504
ecampus.oregonstate.edu
800-667-1465 or 541-737-9204
Fax: 541-737-2734

Looking for someone else at OSU? Try the university's online directory.

Login