Staff Directory

Greetings! OSU Extended Campus staff are committed to helping people across the state, nation and world pursue their educational goals. Extended Campus staff on the Corvallis campus work with OSU faculty to design courses for distance delivery and to provide services from registration assistance to library services to OSU students no matter where they live.

Are you a prospective student? Please visit our contact us page to be connected with a specialist who can help answer your questions.

Looking for someone else at OSU? Try the university's online directory.

OSU Extended Campus main office
4943 The Valley Library
Corvallis, OR 97331-4504
ecampus.oregonstate.edu
800-667-1465 or 541-737-9204
Fax: 541-737-2734

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Apolinarska, Olga   UX Graphic Designer   541-737-3268   olga.apolinarska@oregonstate.edu
Badger, Rebecca   Director of Marketing and Enrollment Services   541-737-2620   rebecca.badger@oregonstate.edu
Bausch, Paul   Web Developer   541-737-2970   paul.bausch@oregonstate.edu
Beymer, Staci   Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost   541-737-4162   staci.beymer@oregonstate.edu
Blyth, Warren   Multimedia Developer   541-737-9685   warren.blyth@oregonstate.edu
Bogdan, Olivia   Enrollment Services Specialist   541-737-9288   olivia.bogdan@oregonstate.edu
Breslin, Nick   Web Developer   541-737-3075   nick.breslin@oregonstate.edu
Brabham, Sarah   Course & Multimedia Developer   541-737-9095   sarah.brabham@oregonstate.edu
Bradoch, Alfonso   Director of Academic Programs and Data Analytics   541-737-9116   alfonso.bradoch@oregonstate.edu
Casey, Tom   Student Success Counselor   541-737-3071   thomas.casey@oregonstate.edu
Cavalier, Ian   Assistant Director, Web and IT   541-737-9340   ian.cavalier@oregonstate.edu
Chang, Celina   Enrollment Services Specialist   541-737-3193   celina.chang@oregonstate.edu
Collins, Laura   Summer Session Specialist   541-737-9608   laura.collins@oregonstate.edu
Croeni, Doug   Database Application Developer   541-737-9205   doug.croeni@oregonstate.edu
Curry, Erica   Academic Programs Manager   541-737-7865   erica.curry@oregonstate.edu
Dello Stritto, Mary Ellen   Assistant Director of Research   541-737-4697   maryellen.dellostritto@oregonstate.edu
Doherty, Heather   Marketing Communications Manager   541-737-3297    heather.doherty@oregonstate.edu
Donley, Amy   Administrative Program Specialist   541-737-5115   amy.donley@oregonstate.edu
Duerfeldt, Ali   Summer Session Marketing Program Manager   541-737-3298   ali.duerfeldt@oregonstate.edu
DuPont, Jessica   Executive Director, Market Development and Student Experience   541-737-2569   jessica.dupont@oregonstate.edu
Engel, Amanda   Internal Business Coordinator   541-737-1368   amanda.engel@oregonstate.edu
Fein, Susan   Instructional Designer   541-737-3364   susan.fein@oregonstate.edu
Fisher, Dianna   Director of Open Oregon State   541-737-8658   dianna.fisher@oregonstate.edu
Foster, Ashlee   Instructional Designer   541-737-4985   ashlee.foster@oegonstate.edu
Freeman, Carlea   Administrative Manager   541-737-2719   carlea.freeman@oregonstate.edu
Gannon, Ann   Office Specialist   541-737-1413   ann.gannon@oregonstate.edu
Gibbs, Franzi   Student Success Counselor   541-737-4179   franzi.gibbs@oregonstate.edu
Hamar, Debbie   Marketing Project Manager   541-737-9206   debbie.hamar@oregonstate.edu
Hansen, Tyler   Marketing Communications Manager   520-312-1276   tyler.hansen@oregonstate.edu
Harper, Nick   Multimedia Developer   541-737-3215   nick.harper@oregonstate.edu
Henry, Rick   Videographer/Video Editor   541-737-2036   rick.henry@oregonstate.edu
Hertel, Jessica   Internal Business Coordinator   541-737-8905   jessica.hertel@oregonstate.edu
Johnston, Karen   Internal Business Specialist   541-737-3519   karen.johnston@oregonstate.edu
Kahn, Cub   Hybrid Course Initiative Coordinator   541-737-2803   cub.kahn@oregonstate.edu
Kindred, Mark   Web App Developer   541-737-1682   mark.kindred@oregonstate.edu
Kroening, Melanie   Course Development and Training Specialist   541-737-9228   melanie.kroening@oregonstate.edu
Kronser, Zach   Ecampus Scheduler   541-737-1280   zach.kronser@oregonstate.edu
Lindberg, Chris   Instructional Designer   541-737-2863   chris.lindberg@oregonstate.edu
Linder, Kathryn   Research Director   541-737-4629   kathryn.linder@oregonstate.edu
Lindsley, Brian   Research Analyst   541-737-2237   brian.lindsley@oregonstate.edu
Loftin, Dorothy   Instructional Designer   541-737-1283   dorothy.loftin@oregonstate.edu
Lopez, Andres Lazaro   Student Success Assessment Coordinator   541-737-7215   andres.lopez@oregonstate.edu
Miles, Dan   Marketing Project Manager   541-737-9232   dan.miles@oregonstate.edu
Mutka McCarley, Cyndie   Instructional Designer   541-737-2798   cyndie.mccarley@oregonstate.edu
Oakes, Joan   Student Services Specialist   541-737-4166   joan.oakes@oregonstate.edu
Olson, Drew   Course & Multimedia Developer   541-737-1148   drew.olson@oregonstate.edu
Perez, Marleigh   Director, Student Success and Support Services   541-737-4836   marleigh.perez@oregonstate.edu
Phelps, Rebeka   Student Success Counselor   541-737-2435   rebeka.phelps@oregonstate.edu
Pietrowski, Becky   Instructional Designer   541-737-9226   becky.pietrowski@oregonstate.edu
Powell, Maurine   Assistant Director of Summer Session and Program Insights   541-737-3993   maurine.powell@oregonstate.edu
Racek, Brittni   Student Success Counselor   541-737-5107   brittni.racek@oregonstate.edu
Rademacher, Craig   Instructional Designer   541-737-2807   craig.rademacher@oregonstate.edu
Reukauf, Jeremy   Web Developer/Designer   541-737-2576   jeremy.reukauf@oregonstate.edu
Riggs, Shannon   Executive Director, Course Development and Learning Innovation   541-737-2613   shannon.riggs@oregonstate.edu
Riley, Amy   Student Success Counselor   541-737-9211   amy.riley@oregonstate.edu
Roberts, James   Multimedia Developer   541-737-3276   james.l.roberts@oregonstate.edu
Rogers, Gina   Student Services Representative   541-737-9223   gina.rogers@oregonstate.edu
Saemenes, Nick   Graphic Designer   541-737-1525   nick.saemenes@oregonstate.edu
Shatkin, Lydia   Instructional Designer   541-737-4979   lydia.shatkin@oregonstate.edu
Sherman, Jeff   OSU Open Campus & Special Initiatives, Program Leader   541-737-1384   jeff.sherman@oregonstate.edu
Spaeth, Austin   Web Developer       austin.spaeth@oregonstate.edu
Shi, Tianhong   Instructional Designer   541-737-1545   tianhong.shi@oregonstate.edu
Templeton, Lisa L.   Associate Provost for Extended Campus   541-737-1279   lisa.l.templeton@oregonstate.edu
Theis, Amy   Assistant Director   541-737-9814   amy.theis@oregonstate.edu
Thomas, Elizabeth   Office Manager   541-737-9224   elizabeth.thomas@oregonstate.edu
Ulman, Bethany   Student Success Counselor   541-737-0524   bethany.ulman@oregonstate.edu
Unrau, Misty   Administrative Program Assistant   541-737-2417   misty.unrau@oregonstate.edu
Van Stone, Zachary   Graphic Designer   541-737-2279   zachary.vanstone@oregonstate.edu
Vieger, Rayne   Assistant Director   541-737-5238   rayne.vieger@oregonstate.edu
Waldschmidt, Jess   Marketing Coordinator   541-737-2372   jess.waldschmidt@oregonstate.edu
Watte, Karen   Director of Course Development & Training   541-737-4130   karen.watte@oregonstate.edu
Whitehouse, Kyle   Assistant Director of Learner Services   541-737-5420   kyle.whitehouse@oregonstate.edu
Whitney, Melissa   Enrollment Services Specialist   541-737-3194   melissa.whitney@oregonstate.edu
Yee, Victor   Assistant Director of Course Development & Training   541-737-9974   victor.yee@oregonstate.edu
Yu, Gillian   Fiscal Strategist   541-737-3931   gillian.yu@oregonstate.edu
Login