Staff Directory

Greetings! Oregon State Ecampus staff are committed to helping people across the state, nation and world pursue their educational goals. Ecampus staff on the Corvallis campus work with Oregon State faculty to design courses for distance delivery and to provide services from registration assistance to library services to OSU students no matter where they live.

Are you a prospective student? Please connect with a specialist who can help answer your questions.

Contact us

Are you a current student? Please visit our student success team page.

Are you OSU faculty? Please visit our faculty contacts page. (You may also view the complete staff directory with your ONID login.)


Ecampus directors

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Badger, Rebecca   Senior Director of External Relations   541-737-2620   rebecca.badger@oregonstate.edu
Buck, Stefanie   Director of Open Educational Resources Unit   541-737-7403   stefanie.buck@oregonstate.edu
Burns, Howard M.   Senior Director of Corporate and Workforce Education   541-737-0852   howard.burns@oregonstate.edu
Dello Stritto, Mary Ellen   Director of Ecampus Research Unit   541-737-4697   maryellen.dellostritto@oregonstate.edu
Duerfeldt, Ali   Director of Marketing   541-737-3298   ali.duerfeldt@oregonstate.edu
DuPont, Jessica   Associate Vice Provost - Market Development and the Student Experience   541-737-2569   jessica.dupont@oregonstate.edu
Perez, Marleigh   Senior Director of Student Success   541-737-4836   marleigh.perez@oregonstate.edu
Porsche, Kate   Interim Director, Center for the Outdoor Recreation Economy   541-737-7764   kate.porsche@oregonstate.edu
Riggs, Shannon   Associate Vice Provost - Educational Programs and Learning Innovation   541-737-2613   shannon.riggs@oregonstate.edu
Templeton, Lisa L.   Vice Provost of the Division of Educational Ventures   541-737-1279   lisa.l.templeton@oregonstate.edu
Watté, Karen   Senior Director of Course Development and Training   541-737-4130   karen.watte@oregonstate.edu


Oregon State Ecampus main office
4943 The Valley Library
201 SW Waldo Place
Corvallis, OR 97331-4504
ecampus.oregonstate.edu
800-667-1465 or 541-737-9204
Fax: 541-737-2734

Looking for someone else at OSU? Try the university's search for pages, people and places.

Login