Skip to main content

Request info

About the Contributors


  • Katie Linder Katie Linder, Ph.D., Former director, Ecampus Research Unit
    Oregon State University


  • Deb Adair Deb Adair, Ph.D., Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
    Quality Matters
  • Nelson Baker Nelson Baker, Ph.D., Dean, Georgia Tech Professional Education
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Alfonso Bradoch Alfonso Bradoch, Director of Academic Programs and Data Analytics
    Oregon State University Ecampus
  • Rovy Branon Rovy F. Branon III, Vice Provost, University of Washington Continuum College
    University of Washington
  • Lois Brooks Lois Brooks, Vice Provost for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
    University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Jill Buben Jill Buban, Ph.D., Chief Academic Officer
  • Thomas Cavanagh Thomas Cavanagh, Vice Provost for Digital Learning
    University of Central Florida
  • Luke Dowden Luke Dowden, Ed.D., Chief Online Learning Officer and Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Success
    Alamo Colleges District
  • Jessica DuPont Jessica DuPont, Executive Director of Market Development and the Student Experience
    Oregon State University Ecampus
  • Dianna Fisher Dianna Fisher, Former Director of Open Oregon State (retired)
    Oregon State University Ecampus
  • Amy Heitzman Amy Claire Heitzman, Ph.D., Deputy Chief Executive Office & Chief Learning Officer
  • James Hilton James L. Hilton, Vice Provost for Academic Innovation, Dean of Libraries, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and Professor of Information
    University of Michigan
  • Dave King Dave King, Professor Emeritus
    Oregon State University
  • Rolin Moe Rolin Moe, Ed.D., Assistant Professor and Director of Academic Innovation
    Seattle Pacific University
  • Cali Morrison Cali M.K. Morrison, Ed.D., Associate Dean, Alternative learning
    American Public University System
  • Karen Pedersen Karen L. Pedersen, Ph.D.
    Kansas State University
  • Phil Regier Phil Regier, Ph.D., University Dean for Educational Initiatives and Chief Executive Officer of EdPlus
    Arizona State University
  • Shannon Riggs Shannon Riggs, Executive Director of Course Development and Learning Innovation
    Oregon State University Ecampus
  • Kay Shattuck Kathryn Scheckel, Consultant
    McKinsey & Company
  • Kay Shattuck Kay Shattuck, Ph.D., Director of Research
    Quality Matters
  • Lisa L. Templeton Lisa L. Templeton, Associate Provost
    Oregon State University Ecampus
  • Julie Uranis Julie Uranis, Ph.D., Vice President for Online and Strategic Initiatives
    University Professional and Continuing Education Association (UPCEA) and National Council for Online Education (NCOE)
  • Craig Weidmann Craig D. Weidemann, Former Vice President for Outreach and Vice Provost for Online Education Emeritus (retired)
    Pennsylvania State University
  • Brad Wheeler Brad Wheeler, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
    Indiana University